Offer Suite vs Kaching Bundles

Checked against Kaching Bundles' own pages on September 23, 2026. Every statement about Kaching Bundles links to the page it came from.

Kaching Bundles adds bundles, quantity breaks, volume discounts and "buy x, get y" deals to Shopify product pages. Kaching Appz homepage, read September 23, 2026 (opens in a new tab)

It is rated 5.0 from 6,025 reviews on the Shopify App Store. Kaching Bundles on the Shopify App Store, read September 23, 2026 (opens in a new tab)

Offer Suite is not open yet. Everything below describes what is built and verified in its own code today; it can't be tried until brands are invited from the waitlist.

Kaching Bundles and Offer Suite, side by side
QuestionKaching BundlesOffer Suite
What it is

A bundle and upsell app: fixed bundles, multipacks, mix-and-match, subscription boxes, BOGO, quantity breaks and more, placed on product pages. Kaching Bundles on the Shopify App Store, read September 23, 2026 (opens in a new tab)

An offer engine for Shopify brands, run by their agents: offers are validated documents authored through an API and an MCP server, and bound to Shopify.
Pricing

Starter "$14.99 / month" (up to $1,000 additional revenue), Scale "$29.99 / month" (up to $5,000), Pro "$59.99 / month" (up to $10,000); 7-day free trial. Kaching Bundles on the Shopify App Store, read September 23, 2026 (opens in a new tab)

Not published. Offer Suite is not open yet; brands join the waitlist.
What it measures

Its listing names A/B testing and conversion rate tracking. Kaching Bundles on the Shopify App Store, read September 23, 2026 (opens in a new tab)

Forecast and realized profit per offer option, first orders and renewals apart, net of refunds, with cancelled orders excluded.
Who renders the offer

It renders the offer on your product page, with layouts, a drag-and-drop editor and custom CSS/HTML. Kaching Bundles on the Shopify App Store, read September 23, 2026 (opens in a new tab)

Your developers render the buy box. Offer Suite supplies the offer's data and builds the Storefront cart.
CostsNot stated on the pages we read.Costs are a dated ledger, frozen as of each sale. A later correction restates past orders, and the view as recorded at the sale is kept beside it.
Agents and AINot stated on the pages we read.Agents create and publish offers through the API and MCP. Nothing goes live until a real Storefront cart charges what the offer promises.

Where Kaching Bundles wins

Where Offer Suite is different

  • Offer Suite prices every option of an offer after unit cost, fulfilment, shipping, fees and refunds before it publishes, and tracks realized profit per option afterwards, renewals included.
  • Nothing goes live until a real Storefront cart charges what the offer promises.
  • Costs are frozen as of each sale, with corrections restated traceably.

Questions

Is Offer Suite a Kaching Bundles alternative?

Not for a quick product-page widget: Kaching draws one for you and Offer Suite doesn't. It is an alternative if you want each bundle priced and measured on profit, first orders and renewals apart, with your own developers building the page.

Does Kaching show profit per bundle?

Its App Store listing names A/B testing and conversion tracking. We could not find profit reporting described there, so this page makes no claim either way.

Sources

Something here out of date or wrong? Write to privacy@offersuite.io and we'll re-read the page and correct it.